2018 - 2019 Alabama Propane Gas Association Board of Directors

 

 

President
Rick Foster
Accurate Meter Service
1703 McInnis Dr.
Waynesboro, MS 39367
601-672-7212
lpcalibration@yahoo.com

    

Vice President
Tim Moore
Mor - Gas
14205 Al Hwy 71
Pisgah, AL 35765
256-451-3237
morgas@farmerstel.com

      

Treasurer
Bill Mayo
Thompson Gas
103 Chelsea Lane
Rainbow City, AL 35906
256-458-7959
bmayo@thompsongas.com

   

Secretary        
Egan Ritch
South Alabama Gas
402 East Smith Street
Butler, AL 36904
205-459-4464 
eritch@southalabamagas.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

Immediate Past President
Chad Chavers
Blossman Gas
305 North Schillinger Rd.
Mobile, AL 36608
251-633-4800
cachavers@blossmangas.com

 

NPGA State Director
Andy Wise
Thompson Gas
100 Waterworks Street
Columbiana, AL 35051
205-669-7122 / 205-669-7606
awise@thompsongas.com 

 

Supplier Rep.
Debbie Cannon
Gas Equipment Co.
PO Box 55924
Jackson, MS 39296
936-554-3443
dcannon@gasequipment.com

 

NW District Director
Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

NE District Director
Doug Rowan
Tarantin Industries
10465 County Rd. 813
Cullman, AL 35057
615-946-7395
dougr@tarantin.com

 

SW District Director
Jessie Morgan
South Alabama Gas
19 Claiborne Street
Camden, AL 36726
334-682-4460
jmorgan@southalabamagas.org

 

SE District Director
Ed Balkcom

Gala Gas
68 Old US Hwy 82 W
Eufaula, AL 36072
334-687-2603
galagas1@eufaula.rr.com