2016 - 2017 Alabama Propane Gas Association Board of Directors

 

 

President
Michael Toomey
South Alabama Gas
402 East Smith St
Butler, AL 36904
205-459-4464
mtoomey@southalabamagas.org

    

Vice President
Chad Chavers
Blossman Gas
305 North Schillinger Rd.
Mobile, AL 36608
251-633-4800
cachavers@blossmangas.com

      

Treasurer
Rick Foster
Accurate Meter Service
1703 McInnis Dr.
Waynesboro, MS 39367
601-672-7212
lpcalibration@yahoo.com

   

Secretary        
Richard Mayberry
Ferrellgas
3627 Pine Lane
Bessemer, AL 35022
205-428-8191
richardmayberry@ferrellgas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

Immediate Past President
Jason Gamble
Gamble Marketing
4512 Middle Ridge Dr
Birmingham, AL  35242
205-616-9084
jgamblepropane@bellsouth.net

 

NPGA State Director
Jeff Gresham

Heritage Propane
600 Lakeview Farm Rd.
Florence, AL 35634
256-895-4092
jgresham@heritagepropane.com

 

Supplier Rep.
Terry Gadberry

Berquist, Inc.
4657 Amberley Dr
Birmingham, AL 35242
651-390-0094
terry.gadberry@berquistinc.com

 

NW District Director
Andy Wise
Thompson Gas
100 Waterworks Street
Columbiana, AL 35051
205-669-7122 / 205-669-7606
awise@thompsongas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

NE District Director
Tim Moore
Mor - Gas
14205 Al Hwy 71
Pisgah, AL 35765
256-451-3237
morgas@farmerstel.com

 

SW District Director
Egan Ritch
South Alabama Gas
402 East Smith Street
Butler, AL 36904
205-459-4464
eritch@southalabamagas.org

 

SE District Director
Ed Balkcom

Gala Gas
68 Old US Hwy 82 W
Eufaula, AL 36072
334-687-2603
galagas1@eufaula.rr.com